Ministry Team, Staff & Leadership

Ministry Team, Staff & Leadership2018-08-15T13:31:08-04:00

Rev. Ben Falconer

Senior Pastor

Ben@Proclamation.org 
(610) 520-9500 x 231

Rev. Ken Wendland

Assistant Pastor

Ken@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500

Rev. Jeremy Johnson

Asst. Pastor for Youth & Young Adults

Jeremy@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 242

Rev. Kisup Lee

Pastor of Japanese Ministries

Kisup@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 249

David Moneymaker

Director of Christian Education and Administration

Dave@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 226

Dr. Ryan Kelly

Director of Music & Organist

Ryan@Proclamation.org

Kelly Leibensperger

Director of Children’s Music

Kelly@Proclamation.org

Support Staff

staff2016_annette@2

Annette Hunsaker

Administrative Assistant

Annette@Proclamation.org

yoshie

Yoshie Lee

Administrative Assistant

Yoshie@Proclamation.org

staff2016_dawn@2x

Dawn Kemp

Administrative Assistant

Dawn@Proclamation.org

Dean Chia

Administrative Assistant

Dean@Proclamation.org

staff2016_sandy@2x

Sandy Martin

Handbell Director

Sandy@Proclamation.org

nate

Nate Hoover

Custodian

Leadership

Elders

Rev. Ben Falconer, Moderator
Dan Apostolu
Jim Browne
Bob Carlson* (2021)
Dan Correnti
Mike Cuzzolina* (2019)
Jerry Giosa
Mike Harnish
Roger Herrell
Charlie Hunsaker* (2019)
Joe Kempf
Jeff Kiesel* (2020)
Jerry Kunze* (2019)
James Kurth
Dominic Mattioni
Fran McGowen* (2019)
Dave Moneymaker* (2020)
Jim Rogers
Bob Sidor* (2020)
Paul Wik* (2021)

*Denotes Elders Currently on Session

Diaconate

Jeffrey Firges, Secretary
Ian Ford
Ian Ivey
David Josephson, Chair & Treasurer
Steven Lengkeek
David Lyons
Mike Martin
Matt Roberts
Matti Vertti
Ron Votto