Rev. Ben Falconer

Senior Pastor

Ben@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 231

Rev. Ken Wendland

Assistant Pastor

Ken@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500

staff2016_jeremy@2x

Rev. Jeremy Johnson

Asst. Pastor for Youth & Young Adults

Jeremy@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 242

staff2016_chris@2x

Rev. Chris Keidel

Pastor of Visitation

CKeidel@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 228

kisup

Rev. Kisup Lee

Pastor of Japanese Ministries

Kisup@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 249

staff2016_david@2x

David Moneymaker

Director of Christian Education

Dave@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 226

staff2016_jim@2x

Jim Browne

Church Administrator & Comptroller

Jim@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 227

staff2016_ryan3

Dr. Ryan Kelly

Director of Music & Organist

Ryan@Proclamation.org

staff2016_sara@2x

Sara Keiper

Director of Women’s Ministries

Sara@Proclamation.org

staff2016_kelly@2x

Kelly Leibensperger

Director of Children’s Music

Kelly@Proclamation.org

Support Staff

staff2016_annette@2

Annette Hunsaker

Administrative Assistant

Annette@Proclamation.org

staff2016_pam@2x

Pam Hallman

Administrative Assistant

Pam@Proclamation.org

yoshie

Yoshie Lee

Administrative Assistant

Yoshie@Proclamation.org

staff2016_dawn@2x

Dawn Kemp

Administrative Assistant

Dawn@Proclamation.org

staff2016_sandy@2x

Sandy Martin

Handbell Director

Sandy@Proclamation.org

nate

Nate Hoover

Custodian

Leadership

Elders

Dan Apostolu
Jim Browne
Dan Correnti* (2017)
Mike Cuzzolina* (2016)
Jerry Giosa
Mike Harnish* (2018)
Roger Herrell
Charlie Hunsaker* (2016)
Joe Kempf
Jeff Kiesel
Don Klingen* (2018)
Jerry Kunze* (2016) Clerk of Session
James Kurth
Dominic Mattioni* (2017)
Fran McGowen* (2018)
Dave Moneymaker
Jim Rogers* (2017)

*Denotes Elders Currently on Session

Diaconate

David Josephson, Treasurer (2019)
Brian Korty, Secretary (2018)
Hiro Nakagawa (2018)
Bill Rumberger (2018)
Keith Superdock, Chairman (2019)
Matti Vertti (2018)
Ron Votto (2017)