Rev. Ben Falconer

Senior Pastor

ben@proclamation.org 
(610) 520-9500 x 231

Rev. Ken Wendland

Associate Pastor

ken@proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 233

Rev. Jeremy Johnson

Associate Pastor

jeremy@proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 242

Rev. Kisup Lee

Pastor of Japanese & Korean Ministries

kisup@proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 249

David Moneymaker

Director of Christian Education & Administration

dave@proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 226

Rev. Soonsang Moon

Pastoral Assistant to the Korean Ministry

soonsang@proclamation.org
(267) 356-7942

Pat Tolbert

Financial Administrator & Comptroller

pat@proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 227

Dr. Ryan Kelly

Director of Music & Organist

ryan@proclamation.org

Kelly Leibensperger

Director of Children’s Music

kelly@proclamation.org

staff2016_sandy@2x

Sandy Martin

Director of Handbells

sandy@proclamation.org

Support Staff

Henry Oestreich

Administrative Assistant

henry@proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 222

yoshie

Yoshie Lee

Administrative Assistant

yoshie@proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 230

Jennifer Chun

Administrative Assistant

jennifer@proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 229

staff2016_dawn@2x

Dawn Kemp

Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant

Dawn@Proclamation.org
(610) 520-9500 x 254

nate

Nate Hoover

Custodian

nate@proclamation.org

nate

Tom Fountain

Custodian

tom@proclamation.org

Leah Ford

Hospitality Coordinator

leah@proclamation.org
(484) 467-4496

Asaki Nakagawa

Accompanist

asakipiano@comcast.net

Leadership

Elders

Rev. Ben Falconer,* Moderator
Dan Apostolu
Bob Carlson* (2021)
Dan Correnti
Mike Cuzzolina
Jerry Giosa
Mike Harnish* (2022)
Rob Haviland* (2021)
Roger Herrell
Charlie Hunsaker
Joe Kempf
Jeff Kiesel* (2020)
Jerry Kunze
James Kurth (Emeritus)
Dominic Mattioni
Fran McGowen
Dave Moneymaker* (2020)
Jim Rogers* (2022)
Bob Sidor* (2020)
Pat Tolbert* (2022)
Paul Wik* (2021)

*Denotes Elders Currently on Session

Diaconate

Dan Baker
Jeffrey Firges, Recording Secretary
Ian Ford
Ian Ivey
Andy Leisner
Steven Lengkeek
Mike Martin
Matt Roberts
Abraham Sylvestre
Ron Votto